FREE Strand on the Green iPhone and Android App

Term Dates 2016 2017

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2016 – 2017

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates for 2016 - 2017

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates for 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Term Begins:
Wednesday 7th September 2016

Half Term:
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

Term Ends:
Wednesday 21st December 2016 at 1.30 pm  

In-Service Days:
Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Begins:                              
Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term:                                   
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

Term Ends:                                 
Friday 31st March 2017 at 1.30 pm

In-Service Days:                         
3rd January 2017 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Begins:                              
Tuesday 18th April 2017

Half Term:                                   
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Terms Ends:                               
Wednesday 19th July 2017 at 1.30 pm

May Day Bank Holiday:             
Monday 1st May 2017

In-Service Days:
Thursday 20th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017