FREE Strand on the Green iPhone and Android App

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2017 – 2018

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates for 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days: Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days:  Tuesday 2nd January 2018          

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 18 th July 2018 at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days:  Thursday 19th July 2018 Friday 20 th July 2018

           

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2018 – 2019

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates for 2018 - 2019